Basic Workflow Setup

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020

  • 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET (10:00am CT, 9:00am MT, 8:00am PT, 4:00pm GMT)

  • Product Support Specialist at eMaint

With eMaint’s Workflow Manager, organizations can save time and increase efficiency by automating maintenance management processes.

In this month’s free Web Workshop, eMaint Product Specialist Callie Bubb will discuss basic workflow setup.

The discussion will include:

  • Basic workflow setup
  • Workflow alerts
  • Common workflow examples

Register Now